معلومات عنا

الة النفخ

المقدمة

تقوم شركة Hebei TUBO Machinery Co.، Ltd. بتصنيع منتجات ملحومة مطحنة الأنبوب / مطحنة الأنبوب ERW ، مطحنة الأنبوب LSAW (JCO) ، آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد وخط الحز ، فضلا عن المعدات المساعدة لأكثر من 15 سنة، لقد تطورنا ونمنا بما يتماشى مع متطلبات السوق المتطورة باستمرار.

مع برامج تصميم موردن وأكثر من 130 مجموعة من جميع أنواع معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، تعمل TUBO Machinery باستمرار على تطوير وتعزيز خبرتها في هذا المجال في الوقت المناسب.

  • -
    15 عاما من الخبرة
  • -
    معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • -+
    أكثر من 80 منتج
  • -$
    أكثر من 2 مليار

منتجات

منتجاتنا

  • 2*1300mm Sltting Line

    2 * 1300mm انزلاق خط

    وصف المنتج يتم استخدامه لتقطيع ملف المواد الخام العريض إلى شرائح ضيقة من أجل تحضير المواد للعمليات اللاحقة مثل الطحن ، لحام الأنابيب ، التشكيل على البارد ، تشكيل الخرامة ، إلخ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لهذا الخط أيضًا قطع العديد من المعادن غير الحديدية. ملف تحميل تدفق العملية ← فك اللف ← التسوية ← قطع الرأس والنهاية ← القص الدائري ← إعادة لف حافة المشقق ← المجمع ← ثني الرأس والنهاية الفولاذية ← الفصل ← الموتر ← آلة اللف ميزة 1. ارتفاع مستوى التشغيل الآلي إلى الأحمر ...

  • 300*300mm Directly Forming to Square

    300 * 300 مم مباشرة ...

    وصف المنتج يتم تشكيل الشكل المربع أو المستطيل قبل لحام الأنبوب. عملية لفائف الصلب المتدفقة ← فك اللفافة ← التسطيح / التسوية ← القص وقطع النهاية ← تراكم الملف ← التشكيل ← اللحام ← إزالة الحواف ← لف الماء ← التحجيم ← الاستقامة ← القطع ← طاولة التدفق ميزة 1. هذه الطريقة هي الأفضل لشكل المقطع العرضي ، نسبيًا ، نصف القطر الداخلي للعرق الداخلي صغير ، والحافة مسطحة ، ...

  • 250*250mm Directly Forming to Square

    250 * 250 مم مباشرة ...

    وصف المنتج يتم تشكيل الشكل المربع أو المستطيل قبل لحام الأنبوب. عملية لفائف الصلب المتدفقة ← فك اللفافة ← التسطيح / التسوية ← القص وقطع النهاية ← تراكم الملف ← التشكيل ← اللحام ← إزالة الحواف ← لف الماء ← التحجيم ← الاستقامة ← القطع ← طاولة التدفق ميزة 1. هذه الطريقة هي الأفضل لشكل المقطع العرضي ، نسبيًا ، نصف القطر الداخلي للعرق الداخلي صغير ، والحافة مسطحة ، ر ...

  • 150*150mm Directly Forming to Square

    150 * 150 مم مباشرة ...

    وصف المنتج يتم تشكيل الشكل المربع أو المستطيل قبل لحام الأنبوب. الموديل LW600 (150x150mm) التشكيل المباشر لمطحنة الأنبوب المربعة والمستطيلة يتم تشكيل التشكيل المربع أو المستطيل قبل لحام الأنبوب ، مع مزايا مهمة من حيث الطاقة وتقليل تكلفة المواد. لفائف الصلب المتدفقة العملية ← فك اللفة ← التسوية / التسوية ← القص وقطع النهاية ← تراكم الملف ← التشكيل ← اللحام ← إزالة الأزيز ← لف الماء ← التحجيم ← الاستقامة ← القطع ...

  • Sheet Pile Machine

    آلة ورقة كومة

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

  • الفرق بين الأنابيب الملحومة الحلزونية والأنابيب الملحومة المستقيمة

    الفرق الرئيسي بين الأنبوبين الملحومين من الأنابيب الملحومة الحلزونية والأنابيب الملحومة المستقيمة هو الاختلاف في شكل اللحام. الأنبوب الملحوم اللولبي عبارة عن فولاذ هيكلي منخفض الكربون أو شريط فولاذي هيكلي منخفض السبائك ملفوف في أنبوب فارغ بزاوية حلزونية معينة (تسمى أيضًا شكل ...

  • تطوير أنابيب الصلب المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب

    الأنبوب الملحوم ذو التماس المستقيم عالي التردد (ERW) هو لوحة الملف المدرفلة على الساخن التي تشكلها آلة التشكيل ، باستخدام تأثير الجلد وتأثير القرب من تيار التردد العالي لتسخين حافة الأنبوب وصهرها ، ولحام الضغط تحت تأثير أسطوانة الضغط لتحقيق المنتج ...

ABOUT US

Tube

INTRODUCTION

Hebei TUBO Machinery Co., Ltd. manufactures welded ERW Tube Mill / Pipe Mill, LSAW (JCO) Pipe Mill, Cold Roll Forming Machine and Slitting Line, as well as auxiliary equipments for more than 15 years, we developed and grew in line with constantly evolving market requirements.

With morden design software and more than 130 sets all types of CNC machining equipments, TUBO Machinery has been continuously developing and reinforcing its know-how in the field in time.

  • -
    15 years experience
  • -
    CNC Machining Equipments
  • -+
    More than 80 products
  • -$
    More than 2 billion

products

Our Products

  • (0.5-4.0)mm×1300mm Slitting Line

    (0.5-4.0)mm×1300mm Sli...

    Product Description It is used for slitting the wide raw material coil into narrow strips in order to prepare material for subsequent processes as milling, pipe welding, cold forming, punch forming, etc. Moreover,  this line can also slitting various non-ferrous metals. Process Flow Loading Coil→Uncoilling→Leveling→Cutting the Head and End→Circle Shear→Slitter Edge Recoilling→Accumulator→Steel Head and End Bending→Separating→Tensioner→Coilling Machine Advantage 1.High automation level to red...

  • 2*1300mm Sltting Line

    2*1300mm Sltting Line

    Product Description It is used for slitting the wide raw material coil into narrow strips in order to prepare material for subsequent processes as milling, pipe welding, cold forming, punch forming, etc. Moreover,  this line can also slitting various non-ferrous metals. Process Flow Loading Coil→Uncoilling→Leveling→Cutting the Head and End→Circle Shear→Slitter Edge Recoilling→Accumulator→Steel Head and End Bending→Separating→Tensioner→Coilling Machine Advantage 1.High automation level to red...

  • 300*300mm Directly Forming to Square

    300*300mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutting → Run-out table Advantage 1.compare with round into square& rectangle forming way, this way is the better for the shape of cross section, comparatively, semi diameter of inner rac is small, and the brim is flat, ...

  • 250*250mm Directly Forming to Square

    250*250mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutting → Run-out table Advantage 1.compare with round into square& rectangle forming way, this way is the better for the shape of cross section, comparatively, semi diameter of inner rac is small, and the brim is flat, t...

  • 150*150mm Directly Forming to Square

    150*150mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Model LW600(150x150mm) Directly Forming to Square and Rectangular Tube Mill The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding, with important advantages in terms of power and material cost reduction. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutt...

NEWS

Service First

  • Difference Between Spiral Welded Pipe and Straight Welded Pipe

    The main difference between the two welded pipes of spiral welded pipe and straight welded pipe is the difference in welding form. Spiral welded pipe is a low carbon carbon structural steel or a low alloy structural steel strip rolled into a tube blank with a certain helix angle (also called form...

  • The Development of ERW steel Pipe

    High frequency straight seam welded pipe (ERW) is the hot rolled coil plate formed by the forming machine, using the skin effect and proximity effect of high frequency current to heat and melt the edge of the tube blank, and pressure welding under the action of the squeeze roller To achieve produ...