ÜBER UNS

Tube

EINFÜHRUNG

Hebei TUBO Machinery Co., Ltd. stellt geschweißte Produkte her ERW Rohrmühle / Rohrmühle, LSAW (JCO) Rohrmühle, Kaltwalzformmaschine und Schneidlinie, sowie Zusatzgeräte für mehr als 15 Jahre, Wir haben uns entsprechend den sich ständig ändernden Marktanforderungen entwickelt und sind gewachsen.

Mit morden Design Software und mehr als 130 setzt alle Arten von CNC-BearbeitungsgerätenTUBO Machinery hat sein Know-how auf diesem Gebiet rechtzeitig weiterentwickelt und gestärkt.

  • -
    15 Jahre Erfahrung
  • -
    CNC-Bearbeitungsgeräte
  • -+
    Mehr als 80 Produkte
  • -$
    Mehr als 2 Milliarden

Produkte

Unsere Produkte

  • 2*1300mm Sltting Line

    2 * 1300mm Sltting Line

    Produktbeschreibung Es wird zum Schneiden der breiten Rohstoffspule in schmale Streifen verwendet, um Material für nachfolgende Prozesse wie Fräsen, Rohrschweißen, Kaltumformen, Stanzen usw. vorzubereiten. Darüber hinaus kann diese Linie auch verschiedene Nichteisenmetalle schneiden. Prozessablauf-Ladespule → Abwickeln → Nivellieren → Schneiden von Kopf und Ende → Kreisscherung → Nachschneiden der Schneidkante → Akkumulator → Biegen von Stahlkopf und -ende → Trennen → Spanner → Coilling Machine Vorteil 1. Hoher Automatisierungsgrad auf Rot ...

  • 300*300mm Directly Forming to Square

    300 * 300mm direkt für ...

    Produktbeschreibung Die quadratische oder rechteckige Form wird vor dem Rohrschweißen ausgeformt. Prozessablauf Stahlspule → Abwickeln → Abflachen / Nivellieren → Scher- und Endschneiden → Spulenspeicher → Formen → Schweißen → Entgraten → Wasserspulen → Leimen → Richten → Schneiden → Auslauftisch Vorteil 1.Vergleichen Sie mit der runden, quadratischen und rechteckigen Formgebung. Dieser Weg ist besser für die Form des Querschnitts, vergleichsweise ist der halbe Durchmesser des inneren Racks klein und die Krempe flach, ...

  • 250*250mm Directly Forming to Square

    250 * 250mm direkt für ...

    Produktbeschreibung Die quadratische oder rechteckige Form wird vor dem Rohrschweißen ausgeformt. Prozessablauf Stahlspule → Abwickeln → Abflachen / Nivellieren → Scher- und Endschneiden → Spulenspeicher → Formen → Schweißen → Entgraten → Wasserspulen → Leimen → Richten → Schneiden → Auslauftisch Vorteil 1.Vergleichen Sie mit der runden, quadratischen und rechteckigen Formgebung. Dieser Weg ist besser für die Form des Querschnitts, vergleichsweise ist der Halbdurchmesser des inneren Racks klein und die Krempe ist flach, t ...

  • 150*150mm Directly Forming to Square

    150 * 150mm direkt für ...

    Produktbeschreibung Die quadratische oder rechteckige Form wird vor dem Rohrschweißen ausgeformt. Modell LW600 (150 x 150 mm) Direktes Formen zur quadratischen und rechteckigen Rohrmühle Die quadratische oder rechteckige Form wird vor dem Rohrschweißen geformt, mit wichtigen Vorteilen hinsichtlich der Reduzierung der Leistung und der Materialkosten. Prozessfluss Stahlspule → Abwickeln → Abflachen / Nivellieren → Scher- und Endschneiden → Spulenspeicher → Formen → Schweißen → Entgraten → Wasserwickeln → Leimen → Richten → Schneiden ...

  • Sheet Pile Machine

    Spundwandmaschine

NACHRICHTEN

Service zuerst

  • Unterschied zwischen spiralgeschweißtem Rohr und geradem geschweißtem Rohr

    Der Hauptunterschied zwischen den beiden geschweißten Rohren des spiralgeschweißten Rohrs und des geraden geschweißten Rohrs ist der Unterschied in der Schweißform. Spiralgeschweißtes Rohr ist ein kohlenstoffarmer Baustahl oder ein niedriglegierter Baustahlstreifen, der mit einem bestimmten Spiralwinkel (auch als Form ...

  • Die Entwicklung von ERW-Stahlrohren

    Das hochfrequente geradnahtgeschweißte Rohr (ERW) ist die warmgewalzte Spulenplatte, die von der Umformmaschine gebildet wird, wobei der Hauteffekt und der Näheeffekt des Hochfrequenzstroms zum Erhitzen und Schmelzen des Randes des Rohrrohlings und zum Druckschweißen unter der Wirkung von verwendet werden die Quetschwalze Um ...

ABOUT US

Tube

INTRODUCTION

Hebei TUBO Machinery Co., Ltd. manufactures welded ERW Tube Mill / Pipe Mill, LSAW (JCO) Pipe Mill, Cold Roll Forming Machine and Slitting Line, as well as auxiliary equipments for more than 15 years, we developed and grew in line with constantly evolving market requirements.

With morden design software and more than 130 sets all types of CNC machining equipments, TUBO Machinery has been continuously developing and reinforcing its know-how in the field in time.

  • -
    15 years experience
  • -
    CNC Machining Equipments
  • -+
    More than 80 products
  • -$
    More than 2 billion

products

Our Products

  • (0.5-4.0)mm×1300mm Slitting Line

    (0.5-4.0)mm×1300mm Sli...

    Product Description It is used for slitting the wide raw material coil into narrow strips in order to prepare material for subsequent processes as milling, pipe welding, cold forming, punch forming, etc. Moreover,  this line can also slitting various non-ferrous metals. Process Flow Loading Coil→Uncoilling→Leveling→Cutting the Head and End→Circle Shear→Slitter Edge Recoilling→Accumulator→Steel Head and End Bending→Separating→Tensioner→Coilling Machine Advantage 1.High automation level to red...

  • 2*1300mm Sltting Line

    2*1300mm Sltting Line

    Product Description It is used for slitting the wide raw material coil into narrow strips in order to prepare material for subsequent processes as milling, pipe welding, cold forming, punch forming, etc. Moreover,  this line can also slitting various non-ferrous metals. Process Flow Loading Coil→Uncoilling→Leveling→Cutting the Head and End→Circle Shear→Slitter Edge Recoilling→Accumulator→Steel Head and End Bending→Separating→Tensioner→Coilling Machine Advantage 1.High automation level to red...

  • 300*300mm Directly Forming to Square

    300*300mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutting → Run-out table Advantage 1.compare with round into square& rectangle forming way, this way is the better for the shape of cross section, comparatively, semi diameter of inner rac is small, and the brim is flat, ...

  • 250*250mm Directly Forming to Square

    250*250mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutting → Run-out table Advantage 1.compare with round into square& rectangle forming way, this way is the better for the shape of cross section, comparatively, semi diameter of inner rac is small, and the brim is flat, t...

  • 150*150mm Directly Forming to Square

    150*150mm Directly For...

    Product Description The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding. Model LW600(150x150mm) Directly Forming to Square and Rectangular Tube Mill The square or rectangular shaping is formed out before the tube welding, with important advantages in terms of power and material cost reduction. Process Flow Steel Coil → Uncoiling → Flattening/Leveling → Shear & End Cutting → Coil Accumulator → Forming → Welding → Deburring → Water Coiling → Sizing → Straightening → Cutt...

NEWS

Service First

  • Difference Between Spiral Welded Pipe and Straight Welded Pipe

    The main difference between the two welded pipes of spiral welded pipe and straight welded pipe is the difference in welding form. Spiral welded pipe is a low carbon carbon structural steel or a low alloy structural steel strip rolled into a tube blank with a certain helix angle (also called form...

  • The Development of ERW steel Pipe

    High frequency straight seam welded pipe (ERW) is the hot rolled coil plate formed by the forming machine, using the skin effect and proximity effect of high frequency current to heat and melt the edge of the tube blank, and pressure welding under the action of the squeeze roller To achieve produ...